Elections were held at the AGM in December 2009. The following people were elected to the committee:

President: Paul Chamberlain

Vice President: Glyns

Secretary: Jessica Shaw

Treasurer: Owen Nauman

Competition Secretary: Jessica Shaw

Committee Members: Postal Address:
Dunedin Ice Skating Club
PO Box 2545
Dunedin 9044

Patron: Corrine Gilkinson

Life members:
Jeanne Begej, Jack Huggins, Trevor Lewis, Chrissie Nielsen-Vold